CHOIR ENGAGEMENTS 2017

___________________________________


Here are the dates for 2017 - More detail will be added when we receive them and they are confirmed.

______________________________________



2017



April

-----------------------------------------

 

Thursday 27th April - 7.30pm

Cornwall International Male Choral Festival - Regional Gala Concert

Chapel Street Methodist Church, Penzance 


with:


Marazion Apollo Male Choir

Melbourne Welsh Male Choir (Australia)

Grass Valley Male Choir (USA)

Mousehole Male Voice Choir





Saturday 29th April 

Hall For Cornwall, Truro 

Cornwall International Male Choral Festival - (Category - 41 Voices and over)

Choir to be there by 4.45pm - latest

Performing at 5.35pm


6.40pm - Adjudication and presentation of prizes




May

-----------------------------------------


Sunday 21st May. 

St Hilary Parish Church  

7.30pm



June

-----------------------------------------

Sunday 11th June.

Outdoor Concert.

Mousehole Harbour - South Quay. 

7.30pm 



Sunday 25th June.

Midsummer Concert, Paul church. 

7.30pm 



July

-----------------------------------------

Choir trip to Britanny.

Wednesday 5th July to Sunday 9th July. 

Full details to be published when all venues finalised.



Sunday 16th July.

Outdoor Concert.

Mousehole Harbour - South Quay. 

7.30pm


August

-----------------------------------------

Sunday 6th August

Summer Festival, St Mary's church, Penzance.  

7.30pm


Sunday 13th August

Lifeboat Service Mousehole  

Time: TBA


Sunday 27th August.

Outdoor Concert.

Mousehole Harbour - South Quay. 

3.00pm





September

-----------------------------------------

Saturday 9th September.

Concert at Bude Central Methodist church.  

Time to be confirmed 



October

-----------------------------------------

Sunday 8th October.    

Paul Feast concert.  

Paul church

7.30 pm 


Saturday 21st October

Concert with Mevagissey Male Choir at Mevagissey 

Venue and time to be confirmed 




December

-----------------------------------------

Tuesday 5th December  

Porthleven Concert 

7.30pm


Saturday 16th December 

Harbour Lights Switch On 

Mousehole 

Time - TBC


Friday 22nd December 

Annual Christmas Concert 

Paul Church 

7.30pm







Website designed & developed by Design UNLTD