CHOIR ENGAGEMENTS


Here are the dates for 2023. More detail will be added when we receive them and they are confirmed
Three ways to view our choir engagements:
1: Click on the word "ENGAGEMENTS" (above) if you'd like to go to the Google Calendar view.
2: Interrogating the the calendar below
3: If you would like all our engagements to automatically appear in your Google Diary (you'll need to have a gmail address) simply click on the +GoogleDiary logo in the bottom right of the diary grid below.
4: Scroll down this page to view details.



2024




May



St Agnes Parish Church
Guest soloist - Lois Murray
Sunday 26th May
Venue – St Agnes Parish Church
Time – 7.00pm
Ticket price – £7
Tickets available at the door



June


Outdoor concert, Mousehole Harbourside 
Sunday 9th June
Venue –  Mousehole Harbourside
Time – 7:00pm


Midsummer Concert 
Sunday 23rd June
Venue – Paul Church, Penzance
Time – TBC
Ticket price – TBC
Tickets available from – TBC



July


Sea, Salt And Sail Festival, Mousehole Harbourside 
Friday 5th July
Venue –  Mousehole Harbourside
Time – 7:00pm

Mousehole Male Voice Choir with Stithians Band at Stithians Show 
Monday 15th July
Venue –  Stithians Showground
Time – 8:00pm
Ticket price – TBC
Tickets available from – TBC

Outdoor concert. Mousehole Harbour side
Sunday 21st July
Venue –  Mousehole Harbour side
Time – 7:00pm
Ticket price – Free



August


Summer Festival
Sunday 4th August
Venue – St Mary’s Church, Penzance
Time – TBC
Ticket price – TBC
Tickets available from – TBC

Outdoor concert. Mousehole Harbour side
Sunday 25th August
Venue –  Mousehole Harbour side
Time – 3:00pm
Ticket price – Free


September


Annual Blessing of the Lifeboat. 
Sunday 8th September
Venue – Mousehole harbour side
Time – TBC
Ticket price – Free

Choir trip to Bristol/Bath
Thursday 12th September to 15th September
Venue – TBC
Time – TBC
Ticket prices – TBC

Bristol Male Voice Choir with Mousehole Male Voice Choir
Friday 13th September
Venue – TBC
Time – TBC
Ticket prices – TBC

Mendip Male Voice Choir with Mousehole Male Voice Choir
Saturday 14th September
Venue – All Saints Church at Bath Weston Bath.
Time – 7:00pm
Ticket prices – TBC


October


Paul Feast Concert
Sunday 13th October
Venue – Paul Church, Penzance
Time – TBC
Ticket price – TBC
Tickets available from – TBC

Mousehole Male Voice Choir with Mevagissey Male Choir
Saturday 19th October
Venue – TBC
Time – TBC
Ticket price – TBC
Tickets available from – TBC

Kidderminster MVC with Mousehole MVC
Saturday 26th October
Venue – TBC
Time – TBC
Ticket price – TBC
Tickets available from – TBC



November


RNLI Bicentenary Celebration
Saturday 2nd November
Venue – The Merritt Centre, Bradford Road, Sherborne DT9 3QN
Time – TBC
Ticket price – TBC
Tickets available from – TBC




Sunday 10th  
Remembrance Sunday Concert
British Legion Heamoor
7:30pm
Admission £TBC



December


Porthleven Christmas Concert
Tuesday 3rd December 
Venue - St Bartholemew Parish Church, Porthleven
Time - 7:30pm
Ticket price – TBC
Tickets available from – TBC

Annual Christmas Concert
Friday 20th December
Venue - Paul Parish Church, Paul
Time - 7:30pm
Ticket price – TBC
Tickets available from – TBC



Website designed & developed by Design UNLTD