CHOIR ENGAGEMENTS 


2018


Here are the dates for 2018.
More detail will be added when we receive them and they are confirmed.



AUGUST

Sunday 26th August 

Outdoor Concert 

Mousehole Harbour South Quay

(In the Chapel if wet)

Time 3.00pm



SEPTEMBER

Thursday 6th September to Sunday 9th September  

Choir trip to Mid Wales 


Friday 7th September 1.10pm

Lunchtime recital Brecon Cathedral. 

Mousehole MVC




Friday 7th September 7.00pm 

Concert Henry V111 School Hall Abergavenny.  

Blaenavon MVC with Mousehole MVC 



Saturday 8th September 7.30pm 

Gala Concert _ The Pavilion, Llandrindod Wells   

Builth Wells MVC with Mousehole MVC.

Special guests Shan Cothi (Soprano). Martha Powell (harp). 








Sunday 23rd September 

Nankersey Male Choir with Mousehole MVC 

Falmouth Methodist Church 

Time - 7.30pm


OCTOBER

Sunday 7th October 

Paul Feast Concert 

Time - 7.30pm


Sunday 21st October  

Tresillian Ladies Singers with Mousehole MVC  

Probus church Probus 

Time 7.30pm



NOVEMBER

Saturday 10th November 

Remembrance Concert 

St Johns Hall Penzance 

Time - 7.30pm



DECEMBER

Tuesday 4th 

December Porthleven

Date and time - 7.30pm


Sunday 9th December 

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, Helston. 

Time - 7.00pm


Saturday 15th December 

Mousehole Harbour Lights - Switch On

Time - 7.00pm


Friday 21st December 

Annual Christmas Concert 

Date and time  - 7.30

Friday 28th December 

Concert with Penzance Orpheus Ladies Choir

Chapel Street Methodist Church, Penzance

7.30pm










Website designed & developed by Design UNLTD