CHOIR ENGAGEMENTS 


2018


Here are the dates for 2018.
More detail will be added when we receive them and they are confirmed.


MAY

Saturday 19th May 

Penzance Roman Catholic Church

Special guests - Twin Harmony (Jenna and Morwenna Matthews) 

7.30pm



JUNE

Sunday 3rd June 

St Agnes Parish Church 

7.30pm 



Sunday 10th June 

Outdoor Concert 

Mousehole Harbour South Quay

(In the Chapel if wet)

7.30pm



Sunday 24th June 

Midsummer Concert 

Paul Parish Church 

7.30pm


JULY 

Sunday 1st July  

Stert Singers with Mousehole MVC 

Liskeard  

Time - 5.00pm


Thursday 12th July   

Penryn Chapel 

Time  - 7.15pm 


Friday 13th July   

Sea Salts Sail

Mousehole

7.00pm


Sunday 22nd July 

Outdoor Concert 

Mousehole Harbour South Quay

(In the Chapel if wet)

7.30pm


AUGUST

Sunday 5th August 

Summer Festival Concert 

Guest artist Faryl Smith 

St Mary's Church, Penzance 

7.30pm 


Sunday 12th August 

Annual Lifeboat Service

Mousehole Harbour (South Quay)

Time: TBA


Sunday 26th August 

Outdoor Concert 

Mousehole Harbour South Quay

(In the Chapel if wet)

Time TBC


SEPTEMBER

Thursday 6th September to Sunday 9th September  

Choir trip to Mid Wales 

Further details later 


Sunday 23rd September 

Nankersey Male Choir with Mousehole MVC 

Falmouth Methodist Church 

Time - TBC 



OCTOBER

Sunday 7th October 

Paul Feast Concert 

Time - 7.30pm


Sunday 21st October  

Tresillian Ladies Singers with Mousehole MVC  

Probus church Probus 

Time TBC 



NOVEMBER

Saturday 10th November 

Remembrance Concert 

St Johns Hall Penzance 

Time - TBC



DECEMBER

Tuesday 4th 

December Porthleven

Date and time - TBC


Sunday 9th December 

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, Helston. 

Time - TBC


Friday 21st December 

Annual Christmas Concert 

Date and time  - TBC



Website designed & developed by Design UNLTD